点评

6.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.0
舒适度
6.1
住宿位置
7.5
设施
5.8
员工
7.8
性价比
6.7

点评

    Sara Sánchez Glez
    es

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月26日

    Cosy place in the centre of Sarpsborg

    There was not a dryer in the bathroom, and no plugs in the bathroom either! Corridor looks old fashioned and it was not the cleanest part of the hotel... fortunately the room surprises. Receptionist was not informed of events at the area and didn't give much information (even if the ski competition is very famous there and took place that day in the park close to the hotel) TV has only Norwegian channels
    Beds are very comfortable, the room looks nice and it is big. It is in the CENTRE of Sarpsborg! Close to restaurants, shopping centre, shops and train station, what it is great ! I didn't hear a lot of noise even though there is a road next to the hotel windows. The breakfast room is renewed and quiet, with a lot of light. The food was very good!!!
    Gintas
    lt

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MPETI
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月25日

    I had a very enjoyable stay and I recommend this hotel to everyone visiting Sparsborg

    N/A
    excellent location close to the shopping centre and bus and train station. Very polite and friendly staff, delicious breakfast and above all a nice and clean spacious room. I loved everything.
    se

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Leocardia
    se

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月22日

    a place to sleap when you work away from home

    windou was imposible to open
    near to job
    Fauzia Jamac Saleebaan
    no

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月22日

    It was cosy place

    Non smoking area
    Location
    LEOCARDIA
    no

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Egil Stray
    no

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年12月2日

    Ok

    Knut
    no

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    se

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年11月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Glenn Erling
    no

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ken
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年9月23日

    pretty grim

    Several flights of stairs and no lift caused my wife considerable pain and inconvenience. She could not face leaving her room for an evening meal. This aspect spoiled our trip.
    Hotelier and staff pleasant and helpful
    Per - Øystein
    no

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年9月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shaun
    gb

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年9月17日

    Moderate accommodation in centre of Sarpsborg

    Staff not interested, left at 7.30 a.m., no check-out facility, had to put key through a shuttered reception. So no receipt available. Other guests were waiting for check-out, breakfast etc:-. (It was not early!) Room was functional, bed was lumpy and uncomfortable.
    carlo
    it

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年9月2日

    Why ?

    the bathroom was indescribable indecorously for any hotel or home, probably clean but hard to understand
    the room is old and clean, but the only place is the location for a stop if you go from Denmark to Norvay, ok the staff
    MPETI
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月1日

    My recommendation to anyone visiting Sarpsborg is to book their stay the hotel 1016 Olav Digre

    N/A
    I enjoyed the hotel's delicious breakfast and had a very good nights sleep due to the very comfortable bed and everything new in the bathroom . In general my stay there was outstanding .
    Hildegard
    no

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年7月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kristoffer
    no

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评