This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
6.1
Property location
7.5
Facilities
5.8
Staff
7.7
Value
6.6
Reviews
    MPETI
    gb
    10
    25 January 2018
    I had a very enjoyable stay and I recommend this hotel to everyone visiting Sparsborg
    N/A
    excellent location close to the shopping centre and bus and train station. Very polite and friendly staff, delicious breakfast and above all a nice and clean spacious room. I loved everything.
    se
    5.0
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leocardia
    se
    7.1
    22 January 2018
    a place to sleap when you work away from home
    windou was imposible to open
    near to job
    Fauzia Jamac Saleebaan
    no
    7.5
    22 January 2018
    It was cosy place
    Non smoking area
    Location
    LEOCARDIA
    no
    8.3
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Egil Stray
    no
    6.7
    2 December 2017
    Ok
    Knut
    no
    7.9
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    se
    2.5
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glenn Erling
    no
    6.2
    4 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ken
    gb
    5.8
    23 September 2017
    pretty grim
    Several flights of stairs and no lift caused my wife considerable pain and inconvenience. She could not face leaving her room for an evening meal. This aspect spoiled our trip.
    Hotelier and staff pleasant and helpful
    Per - Øystein
    no
    6.2
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shaun
    gb
    4.6
    17 September 2017
    Moderate accommodation in centre of Sarpsborg
    Staff not interested, left at 7.30 a.m., no check-out facility, had to put key through a shuttered reception. So no receipt available. Other guests were waiting for check-out, breakfast etc:-. (It was not early!) Room was functional, bed was lumpy and uncomfortable.
    carlo
    it
    3.8
    2 September 2017
    Why ?
    the bathroom was indescribable indecorously for any hotel or home, probably clean but hard to understand
    the room is old and clean, but the only place is the location for a stop if you go from Denmark to Norvay, ok the staff
    MPETI
    gb
    10
    1 September 2017
    My recommendation to anyone visiting Sarpsborg is to book their stay the hotel 1016 Olav Digre
    N/A
    I enjoyed the hotel's delicious breakfast and had a very good nights sleep due to the very comfortable bed and everything new in the bathroom . In general my stay there was outstanding .
    Hildegard
    no
    5.8
    2 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    24 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristoffer
    no
    9.2
    23 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hans Kristian
    no
    5.0
    9 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    christine
    gb
    5.0
    2 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ted Rönnevall
    se
    6.2
    12 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close